FurrTrax - Furry Networking!!!!!




FurrTrax Furry Group
FurrTrax Twitter Feed

Get the FurrTrax App
for Android Today


Send Message!Add as Friend!Instant MessageBlock User!Report Abuse!
Reddragoncharlie's Fursona Avatar
Name:Reddragoncharlie in Saint Helens Offline
State:Oregon
Species:
Gender:Male
Age:27.7
Relationship:Single and Looking
Sexuality:Hetero-Sexual
Group
Memberships:
Member

Single Furs
Undies Furs
oregon furrs
Kinky Furs
Member ID:17144
Status:Offline
Last Active:12-02-2020 23:21 PM
Profile Views:5034
Distance: Miles
Skype:Hidden from Guests
Kik:Hidden from Guests
YIM:Hidden from Guests
FurAffinity:Hidden from Guests
Facebook:Hidden from Guests

Future Space for Blogs
Comments
Views
Activities
Friends
Say:

candy cane: hello... 72.3 days ago
Cynergi: I am usuually around the chat from time to time 73.6 days ago
Celeste: I hope you're having a good week so far too. And thank you for the kind comment on my wall 97.5 days ago
Anya Underworld: Thanks sweetie 101.1 days ago
articumbreon: -leaves a glowing yellow paw print on your wall then walks off shyly and finds a cave to sleep in- howdy brother curious what species u are pop me a msg some time 117.1 days ago
Aurora : Mine 1482.1 days ago


About Me:
Hey! I'm Charles. I have a three year old son, so if you hate kids, you can fuck right off. He is my world. More about that situation in the ending, it's not complicated, and I have ZERO baby mama drama, for whatever thats worth knowing. I can explain it better if you wish to know more about me or the kid situation.
My hobbiesare; piano playing, computer programming, building mechanical systems and robotics, metal working, archery, listening to music, chess, chemistry, reading, gaming (anything starwars, for what type of game) running/going for walks, enjoying the outdoors, volunteering for our local firefighters as a volunteer firefighter, camping, woodworking.
Graduated as a sophomore. Got homework done in class, classwork done before anyone else got finished. That's just how I work, though. Each person is different.
Shy, I have a shell I 'hide' in, I am quite shy, but I can also be a social butterfly, depending.
Straight edge when it comes to drugs/ smoking or drinking. I do have a glass of wine, on occasions. Maybe a beer, maybe.. not fond of/ and very picky to alcohol.. I don't mind others who drink or smoke, though. That's their choice, I refuse to tell people what to do, just a general respect rule. Respect is earned, not automatically given.
Bookworm, a library is my version of heaven. I'm a atheist. I back the blue, I got their six. Law abiding citizen. Law enforcement loving citizen.
I'm a starwars fan, or dork, both work.
Comic con festival goer.
Piano player for a little over 11 consecutive years.
Related to Oliver Wolcott, a signer of the declaration of independence, but my name is Charles Lindbergh, with no relations to The Charles Lindbergh, if you know your history you'll understand.
Eagle scout rank in the boy scouts.
April 7th, '93, birthdate.
I am Kink friendly, but, I have a few that are my select favorites, 2 or 3 tops.
Again, shy shell holding in a social butterfly. Not really had the best school years, contributing to my shy factor.
I do have a 3 year old son, and no I don't have baby mama drama. She said she loves me more like a brother after some time, and I have come to accept that, 100%. If you hate kids, then why the heck are you still here? Move on.
Yes, my son is well behaved, and is being raised by both me and my ex, we do live separately, though close by one another, same city.

Single and looking.






TitleFilenameDoc IDDate Uploaded


Story's Posted to the BookShelf
TitleLast ModifiedBook IDDate Uploaded


Reddragoncharlie's Forum Signature

Donate to FurrTrax




Advertise with us!
Template Designed by: FurrTrax Admin
© Copyright 2020 FurrTrax®, All Rights Reserved.
0.3890368938446